a021e8e3ae · „test/bla.txt“ hinzufügen · Updated 2022-09-15 16:39:45 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?